I AM’s of Jesus Series

Home / Portfolio / I AM’s of Jesus Series

I AM’s of Jesus Series

Explore the seven “I AM” statements of Jesus in John gospel.

Learn more in sermon videos:

Vol 1: I AM WHO I AM

Vol 2: I AM Bread of Life

Vol 3: I AM Light of the World

Vol 4: I AM the Door

Vol 5: I AM the Good Shepherd

Vol 6: I AM the Resurrection

Vol 7: I AM the Way, Truth and Life

Vol 8: I AM the True Vine



Share this:

Recent Portfolios

  • Sermons by Bro. Jonathan
    Thanksgiving Holiday Messages
    Revelation of God’s Righteousness Series
    Battling Hearts, Winning Souls Series
  • Short Wisdom Messages
    Topical Messages
    Father's Day Messages
    I AM's of Jesus Series
  • Passion Week Holiday Messages
    In Times of Crisis Series
    Principles for Family Series
    Knowing Your Purpose Series